Contact - LIGHTSPACE.LONDON 2018
14 - 15 NOVEMBER 2018 | ExCel London

Contact

SPONSORING OR EXHIBITING

Lucille Austin
E: lucille.austin@lighting.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 7713 567 288

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Charlie Ward
E: charlie.ward@lighting.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 2073 848 187

Margaret O’Shea
E: margaret.o’shea@lighting.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 2073 848 186

MARKETING AND VISITOR ENQUIRIES

Mariangela Giuliani
E: mariangela.giuliani@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0) 2073 848 009

Charlotte Hendy
E: charlotte.hendy@lighting.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 2073 848 199

OPERATIONS AND EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES

Claudette Hultzer
E: claudetteh@pennwell.com
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637

Karina Anderson
E: karinaa@pennwell.com
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 615